top of page
3.jpg

PRAISE FOR THRIVE YOGA

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Janelle W.

average rating is 5 out of 5

January 3, 2024

Karen was very helpful in concentrating on the hip area, as I had requested, and opening up the chest cavity, which someone else requested.  She keeps the music down in volume so it doesn’t compete with her voice.  I meant to mention it before, that many times the music is too loud.  Soft and mellow is a good volume to have.  Music shouldn’t compete with the instructor.  Excellent class.  Always enjoy coming to thrive.

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Trish B.

average rating is 5 out of 5

December 29, 2023

Gabby’s class is the best way to wrap up the busy week.

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Breanna S.

average rating is 5 out of 5

December 19, 2023

I love coming here. It’s such a nice, grounding place to be. Love the teachers and the vibe.

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Celeste

average rating is 5 out of 5

December 15, 2023

I used the first class free pass this morning for vinyasa with Gaby. The class was well balanced and the studio space is very cozy and welcoming. I can’t wait for my next class.

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Melissa H.

average rating is 5 out of 5

December 12, 2023

I've really been enjoying Kegan's Slow Flow class! It's the perfect blend of challenging and restoration. Thanks so much for offering this multiple times per week.

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Elizabeth R.

average rating is 5 out of 5

December 11, 2023

Took my first vinyasa class in years, it was just what I needed.  Thrive has a beautiful, tranquil yoga studio. The instructor was knowledgeable and welcoming to a new member, great class!

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Melissa H.

average rating is 5 out of 5

December 11, 2023

I've been loving Liisa's Foundations class on Monday. It is a great way to start my week and a fabulous group of people, who were warm to me when I was new. I look forward to it every week. Mondays can't come fast enough.

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Kirsten W.

average rating is 5 out of 5

November 29, 2023

Always a joy to practice with the Foundations class at Thrive!

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Janelle W.

average rating is 5 out of 5

November 19, 2023

Thrive is a place to go for a complete head to toe inside and out experience.  Whatever your mind, body or spirit needs, there is something for everyone’s wellbeing.  The instructors are professional caring people.  I am inspired by the committed members who come before me.

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Meri Jo B.

average rating is 5 out of 5

November 19, 2023

Beautiful calm space, kind people

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Larissa E.

average rating is 5 out of 5

November 18, 2023

I really enjoy Gaby’s vinyasa class! She is a great instructor and has a very calming presence. I always leave feeling renewed both physically and mentally for the day/week. Thank you Gaby!

Thrive Yoga logo (Brown).png

Jennifer U.

average rating is 5 out of 5

November 13, 2023

I joined the studio a few weeks ago after dealing with back pain for almost 2 years. In the few weeks I’ve been coming to classes, my back pain has reduced significantly and my mood has improved dramatically! Every class I’ve attended has been wonderful and everyone is very nice. I like the sense of community I feel at Thrive. Getting back into yoga is the best thing I have done for myself in years.

Janet
03:26
Laurie
01:01
Judy
02:33
James
00:38
Camille
02:04
Kathy
00:21